top of page

NUJS’s spectacular run at the 9th Ram Manohar Lohiya Parliamentary Debate.

We are proud to announce that the students of NUJS have once again proved their mettle! The recently concluded RML PD was the 9th edition of Parliamentary debating hosted by the Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University. Anjana Raghunath, Priyadarshini Dutt and Abhirup Manna made it to the open semi finals while Sudiksha Ravi, Asees Kaur and Aastha Malhotra made it to the open quarter finals. Both Sudiksha and Abhirup made it to the top 20 speakers at the tournament. Samvid Singh Rajwar broke as an adjudicator and judged the open octos. Saieesh Kkamath also broke as an adjudicator, chairing the open octo and judging the semi finals and the novice grand final. Saieesh also won the 3rd Best Adjudicator award. We congratulate the teams on their resounding performance!



bottom of page