top of page

NUJS Wins HV Perera Moot, 2021.

We are proud to announce that NUJS team comprising Rishika Saraswat, Pallav Arora, Priyadarshini Dutt and Sourav Paul has emerged as the Winner of the 4th HV Perera QC Memorial Moot Competition, 2021. The team was also the recipient of the SAARC Best Team Award. This is the first time NUJS has won the aforesaid moot.

The Moot was launched in 2018 and is based on International Commercial Arbitration.

We congratulate the team on their performance and wish them the very best for their future endeavours.



bottom of page