top of page

NUJS wins nationals of Leiden Sarin Air Law Moot

The National Rounds of the Eighth Leiden Sarin International Air Law Moot Court were held at the Army Institute of Law on February 4, 2017.

Sixty teams from the top law schools participated in the international level moot court competition and worked their hardest in order to represent India in the international rounds which are to be held at Malta.

The winners of the Leiden Sarin Air Law Moot Court Competition were National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata. The runners-up were Ram Manohar Lohia National Law University, Lucknow. In addition to these teams, NLU-Jodhpur has also qualified for the international rounds.

Courtesy: Bar and Bench


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page