top of page

NUJS-RMLNLU Cross Team Wins IIT-Kanpur Parliamentary Debate

In yet another significant debating achievement, the team comprising of Tanmai Shukla (Class of 2019) from NUJS and Shaurya Rohit(Class of 2021) and Pradyumna Poddar (Class of 2021) from RMLNLU has emerged as the winner of the IIT Kanpur Parliamentary Debate conducted between the 25th to the 28th of October 2018. The IIT Kanpur Parliamentary Debate was conducted as a part of the Annual fest Antaragni. Antaragni is a four day cultural extravaganza and is one of the largest cultural festivals of Asia which has attained legendary status over the past 52 years and one that witnesses pan India participation. The debate aimed to provide participants a platform for displaying debating talent and to recognise the determination that went behind such a performance. We congratulate the winning team on their performance and wish them the very best on all their future endeavours.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page